<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6456147157284959568?origin\x3dhttp://memoriesloveyou.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script> <iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=3054107564476057249&blogName=memoriesloveyou.blogspot.com&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLACK&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Furl.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Furl.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" height="30px" width="100%" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" id="navbar-iframe" frameborder="0"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Welcome to memoriesloveyou.blogspot.com
Wednesday, June 23, 2010Y
Holidays ending

There r many gd things bout holidays..
i get blog,fb n manymany stuff etc.
but gona end soon...hiazz
dun wan sia,cose lyk tat
can only blog on weekends
but also no topics 2 blog bout so its a gd thing 2
i dun rly h8 holidays jus depends
on wat i can do during this holiday
XDXD...i rly got no topic 4 2day
so anyhow tok bout holidays,haha
going watch karate kid tis friday,damm excited:)

ends at 7:28 PM

Tuesday, June 22, 2010Y
RandoM part 2 :D

Dearest Terrance,
U're WRONG! DEFINATELY WRONG! I wrote Singlish not English, u're writing English, so keep on writing English :D


Wakakakakaka xD
Lazy write in Chinese eih =="
Damn slow if I use Chinese to finish a post
Alright
As usual (again)
Open FB, dreaming infront of FB, close labtop, blah blah blah
Nothing interesting about my life
No mood in revision
Lalala
See those books = Pengsan :)

TOMOLO, again class test
Hate that =="
And I hevent finish my Arts lol
Need draw animals and colour it
Aiks
I <3 sketching not colouring T_____T

And later on imma going to study again
Geography
Chinese version okok lah, easy to understand
MALAY VERSION
Gao lat liao =="
Dun even understand x)
2day our teacher told us if we failed in this Geography
She 75% sure we gonna fail in the next Geography exam
And I think imma gonna fail in this 2nd term exam (For Geo, Bio and blah blah blah)
I think imma going to fail in MATHS too
YEA MATHS
Really hard =="
Those algrebraic, I <3 it
But teacher teaching too fast, dun even understand wad teacher saying
Perhaps teacher saying ENGLISH and I only understand Singlish :D
And mayb the textbook using English but I only understand Singlish again XDXD
Weee~~~

Nowadays I felt like wanna save $$$
Out of $$$
Poor me D':
Like last time i bought a mouthpiece cost me RM100
And the ligature cost me RM15
Godness a big amount for me @@"
I kinda regret for tempah-ING this mouthpiece
Stupid
RM115 byebye
T_T
AND, YAY! I no need to go SK performance [Wind orchestra performance, they form M'sia and Taiwan :)]
Not interested
And luckily they cancled my name
HOORAY!
Save back RM25

And really, I kinda regret learning Saxophone, mama spend RM3000++ to buy a Sax for me
MAMA, IMMA SORRY !
haizZ
Now regret also useless
Wad can I do?
Learn properly :)
Give mama see mua success
Thnks mama
For letting me a chance to learn Saxophone
And now I finally know how hard to earn money from job
I promise i wont simply spend u guys [my parents'] $$ T_T


Wrote By: Stelala D':

ends at 7:38 PM

Srysry

Haha...long time nv write liao=="
yean,u write everything in english den wat i write?^^
duno wat 2 write n had no timeXD
nowadays com so laggy,hiazz,lazy write also
my thigh muscles hurts alot,cose ply too much batminton le
but wan grow tall so no choiceXD
so hv 2 pay the price,haha,but its worth it
i so damm long nv ply sports le,two years counting the last time i rly ply
now hand damm weak,need train...hahaz

ends at 7:21 PM

Monday, June 21, 2010Y
STUPID

Shyt!
Results not good = no more computer
T-T
WTH
I sure get bad results, ahhhhhh T-T

Stupid lah
Damn hate this school
zzZ
Wish I could transfer school right now !!!

I hate u
I lurve u
I hate u
I lurve u
I hate u?
I lurve u?......

Haizz

ends at 9:41 PM

Sunday, June 20, 2010Y
Stupid Monday

AHHHHHHHH!!!
2molo is going to re-open school =x
Nahh
Heven't study Bio and 经典
buRps @@
AND I should study at holidays
Do revision
But I din't x)
Keep relaxing and relaxing this holiday
Hahas
I think imma going to fail in my exams and 2molo's Bio class test and 2molo's 经典
YAY???

YOU KNOW WHAT?
I HATE MONDAY =x
Damn Godness @@
2MOLO is MONDAAAAAY !!
IDK why I hate MONDAAAAAAY
YaY :D

So, Camilia told me that MeiMei bought me a Bible
THANKS TO MEIMEI!!!!
God always love you and God bless u :)

OMG I can't wait till December
LETS COUNT!
7,8,9,10,11......
5 more months till December =x
AHHHH
Y DON'T MALAYSIA :
Weekdays: OFF DAY
Weekends: STUDY DAY
OHHHHH imma gonna <3 it soooooo much xD

Well
December: Busy month I think XDXD
Band camp, Youth camp and Singapore trip
Nice nice nice xD
SENTOSA!
Sure go xP

Kays gotta stop writing =x
Buyes!



Wrote By: Stelala T-T

ends at 8:25 PM

Saturday, June 19, 2010Y
泡沫之夏 xD

To Terrance:
Well, the conclusion is, better eat sushi in Malaysia XDXD.... S$81 = RM170+++, walaoA :P AND U DIN'T FORGOT MY SUSHI ! IMMA TOUCHED T-T [fake tears on my face XDXD]


Hahas xD
Nothing to say about today
AHH yes there's something to say XD
Ney watched 泡沫之夏 so I also go watch luhh.....
NICE DRAMA!
A lot of kissing sence eih xP
The male actor damn handsome, hahas XDXD
Ney definately fall in love in them
Me?
Aiyah 乖乖 watch drama then can lerr :)
XDXD

So, as usual, I surf the net whole day
Watched 泡沫之夏 all day...
Yea
Nothing special
LoLs

HEY I WROTE ENGLISH AGAIN ! XD


Wrote by: Stelala :)

ends at 11:19 PM

Omg,spent $81+ for Sushi=='

Wah, yesterday my father brought us 2 Sakae Sushi cose sis begged.
The 1st thing i noticed was tat there is a frog logo 4 the sushi shop,so
its alot lyk sushi king==ïnside also got sell the same dolls n stuff as sushi king
the price vry weird though....its exactly the same as malaysia pricing,but
its in SINGAPORE DOLLARS!!!!!omg,so hard chooose,but tis time alota green plate,
so no need worry:).inside got alot of tamago sia...yean must b salivating when she c tis post(dun wry,will still buy 4 u in decemberXD),haha:P
i had 2 choose carefully lorh,so expensive

After we pay 4 the food,we went out 2 the carpark.u should c my mum's face when she saw the priceXD
$81+ i think.she say go malaysia eat better,hahas.normally we dun go eat sushi la,mostly eat sashimi:P
but my sis pro,can beg my father,haha.i jus innocently stand there lorh.after eating,damm guilty:(:(but stomach damm happy so dun care:)

ends at 1:23 PM

Friday, June 18, 2010Y
A letter to you

Dear X,

Hello! =] It been such a long time we left our primary school...Half year passed! Can u believe it it?! So, how r u and how was ur school life? My school life really sucks, I dun even like there, I wish I could transfer school!

Well, I always wanna transfer to SMSS, and haha? Now it's full, kinda disappointed =(... Remember how we know each other? Austin, yea right. We start to becum BFF, later on.... Thts crazy XD. Sometimes when imma bored and I strt searching my friends to SMS to... U r the one i always taught to SMS to first. But, I scare I disturb ya, so I rather not to SMS ya. Sometimes I SMS ya, but u din't reply mua SMS. MAYB I NEED TO WAIT 2 WEEKS AGAIN? i'll wait :)

Hahas! 6 months passed. OppsIe, kinda miss tha primary school life. Remember the 阅读之友 activity? I prayed and prayed not to same group with you, and I remember imma in Group "I". It's the 2nd last group edey. YOUR NAME HEVENT CALLED! MINE TOO! Then suddenly, my name called, ur name too. Syok. Then we play the 寻宝游戏, and ur leg hurt. OPPSIE xP.... Becuz of yesterday u went ice skating right? Haha XD

So, graduation day that day, I 打赌 with u that I WON'T CRY THAT DAY. Really, I din't even drop a tear =="..... And after the graduation ceremony, we went to the canteen, hmmp, nice lunch! U take ur phone and beg me [Becuz u wanna take my photo XD]... So, i just let ya take. Now i felt that IMMA WEIRD AND STUPID that time, why not just take photo with you? XD
[regret-ING T-T]

Then we went back out classroom, and start to chat chat chat chat chat with friends. Of cuz, u not same class with me, then u came to my class. That time imma taking photo with Yee Kim. Then Yee Kim said : EIH! THAT PERSON COME EDEY ARH! LoLs =="..... Kinda paiseh paiseh, u wan take my photo. I just RAN AWAY?! Godness @@" IMMA STUPID! And I want to take photo with u, u agreed too! But at last, I din't. WHY? Now imma going to tell u, I FELT P-A-I-S-E-H to take photo with ya CUZ Han Kuan beside you. This is the stupid reason I gave u right now =X. [Becuz I ALWAYS STUPID!]

And I saw ur mom, LoL ==".... U asked ur mom weather that u can go PJJ's party and ur mom agreed. Haha, very 临时 geh party. Thanks to PJJ! This party makes me close with X. 本来 my relative wanna celebrate the UPSR thingy with me, cuz I get good result in UPSR. But, i just gave up the chance to celebrate with them. SO I just wait and wait for my relative to come, they said they wanna give me present first! HEY! MY DREAMED WATCH! Swatch's. Purple colour. NICE! THANKS TO AUNT AND UNCLE! I love u all! :D

Then I "rush" to PJJ's house, with my STUPID NEW HAIRSTYLE. =="... AND someone SMS-ed me, I forget who edey, SAID: X worrying about you arh! Why so late come?!.... AGAIN, i needa explain to tha ppl. lols. Then finally i rushed to tha house, with A STUPID SHIRT AND PANTS. Lols. Why i always think that my shirt and pants are OUT-FASHION? But this is true =X.....

And we play in the room, closing the lights. HAHA, using blanket to cover EYES? And catch ppl. LoL x)... U hide inside a "small place" and under the table. wakakakaka XD, i still have the picture u hide inside XDXD.

I still miss the days with you :).... Till hari anugerah, u changed, not the one i know u last time. Haiz, can't talk with u, kinda sad. Jus only speak with u when i gave back ur book. sad sad saddy sad :(....

When my birthday party that day, it's already 8.00p.m.++ and u din't come yet, Jun Hong came, i taught is u, XDXD. So shame. And I called u. But ur hp 关机状态. SMS-ed u, u din't reply. I kinda worry 'bout ya. The next day, u told me that ur u need to go back kampung, cuz got sumthing emergency, haiz, what can I do? Keep disappoint-ING.

And so 巧, i same tuition center with u. U becum more xxxxxxxx edey, AND TALL, i hate it ==".... imma still short right? XDXD

Well.... enD of my letter. :D
God bless u :)



Wrote by: Stelala :D

ends at 3:14 PM

Thursday, June 17, 2010Y
Justin Bieber and Sri Sempurna

HAHA?
Talk about Justin Bieber?
LoLs ><
>>>>>
ALL JB's SONGS XDXD
Lols


Godness @@
Yesterday Edeen told me that SRI SEMPURNA IS FULL !!!
NOOOOOOOOOOO !!!!!
AHHHHHHH !!!!!
She told me that her sister wanna transfer to SRSS [Primary for Sri Sempurna], but Mr. Tan said already full
LoLs...
HOW COULD IT BE ?!?!
Imma kinda exited to tell my mother that this school will be continue using English for Maths and Science
BUT
FULL?!
Godness @@"
I HATE IT
NAHHH
Then Amy said : "FULL edey meh? 1Aman[her class] still got one place wad...
OMG WTF?!
I tot I still got chance >w< >praying
Keep praying and praying.....
Edeen said she'll wait me till I transfer to that school !
But could I?

NONONO!!!

I needa more condifence in myslef =X

YEA I CAN !


There're some reason why ansfer to I wanna transfer to that school =X
1. Eng enviroment o.O
2. Teachers caring O.o
3. Uniform? YEA UNIFORM XD
4. Still using Eng for Maths and Sci [Altough the school I study now also still using Eng.]
5. YEA THE CANTEEN IS SELLING PASTA! XDXD
6. Erm.... more more reason lahh >x<

Wrote By: Stelala @@"


ends at 11:15 AM

Wednesday, June 16, 2010Y
Wow?

Had a rly weird day...
Got nthing interesting 2 blog though
Its as boring as usual so no point blogging
Guess we cousins r jus alykXD

ends at 8:01 PM

Not feeling well___________

not feeling well 2day><
nOt in tha moOd to write bloggie....


Well
I went "shopping" just now
LoLs
There was NO SUITABLE SHIRTS for me T-T
Thts sObs

AND BACK TO THA TOPIC ><
My stomach very pain ryte nOw :(
ColD stuffs can't eat buRps @@
Nahh....

Faster bless me :'(

Wrote By: Stelala :(

ends at 7:19 PM

Tuesday, June 15, 2010Y
As usual

Wah,still left alot of chinese HW....
lol,still left composition n newspaper article
can do till die 1

i ltr on my com...
msn so many pple spam me,so jus put most of them in one msgXD
den duno how spam until alot,wow
but fun 2 hv so much attention

nxt week going watch karate kid,so excited>.<

ends at 9:05 PM

GirlS_________^^

ciao! xD
TERRANCE, IMMA WRITING ENGLISH NOW XD
But, I will continue with Chinese later =X
I mean NOW?
LoLs xD



making-sweetness


哈哈哈
用回华语啦~ xP
Terrance大可放心我不会跟你抢英文写的 x)
如果我要写英文我会跟你讲
放心放心
支持母语支持母语 =X <---- LoLs =="

女孩就是这样
一听到要去gai gai or 买衣服很开心 x)
为什么?
因为我们是女孩子 :D
Shopping mall=女孩子的天堂 xD
Muahahahaha xD
可是有些女孩子不喜欢shopping =X
放心2~
因为这些女孩子是0.01% only =X

我喜欢什么?
我很喜欢看衣服
所谓“望梅止渴”zzz (够力,我竟然在写成语?!?!)
没 $$ 买衣服就看衣服看到饱 T-T
是不是很可悲呢? T___________________T
其实还好 burPs @@"

等一下要去看衣服
×跳×
HOOOOOOORAYYYYY
期待期待 xD

Haha
Girls 就是这样啦!



Wrote By: Stelala :)

ends at 7:22 PM

Monday, June 14, 2010Y
Nthing special

2day tio spam by so many people...all so weird...i bcome celeberity liao ar?
i walk at jp every few steps gt some weird person sms 4 weird reason?
i at library pple call me???!!!of cose cnt tok in library laT_T
wah...i go home on msn also got weird pple msg me?
...when i go on newspaper,tv or internet one?

i need hide mua face in some hole liao....


ends at 8:04 PM

长高篇__________

无聊来写blOg啦~


最近在干吗?
喝豆奶!
喝豆奶干嘛?
长高!
长高干嘛?
…………………………因为我矮 ==v


making-sweetness



那天跟Terrance谈天
他说他朋友相见我[好像去相亲 ==v]
然后我问他:“你朋友都很高的吗?” [我很怕高度 ==v]
他说:“差不多跟你同高啦”
………………………………
老娘不信 ==v
突然有长高的念头?!
对!
本小姐的目标:
155cm, 4.......42 kg :)making-sweetness
还有啊!!!!!
求求我头发快点长 TwT
现在处于半长不短发的我
头发很翘 ==v
不美 x(

muahahahahahaha xD

Wrote By: Stelala :)

ends at 1:37 PM

Sunday, June 13, 2010Y
Boring as Always

hiazz,2day is lyk all other days.damm sian,.wake up at 8pm+ den rmb 2day gt nthing special 2 do so went back sleep until 12pm...XDXD.den in the after noon also nthing 2 do den go do chi hw,wah,damm alot sia.i think even by end of holidays also cnt do finish,cose super lazy:) den noone 2 tok 2 cose either everyone oversea or tat they busy=.="hiazz,wan cry liao hahas T_T".so jus use the com ply dota lol.....nthing 2 do until 7pm....hiazz.wonder ltr eat wat>.< after typing all tis,i realised tat 2day can do alot of stuff,jus tat nv thought of it=.="


ends at 5:32 PM

ranDom____________♥

e-e-ya-ya-ya~
LoLs xD

×跳× xP

今天要干嘛?
没有要干嘛 =="
看到数学都要 @@"
TMD 还要我做三本数学
去死去死

够力
还有地理project和华语project还没做 =="
还要背什么朱X的诗歌?!?!
TMD TMD TMD TMD
最好拿火烧完全不功课 x)
Game Over :D

×跳× xD


哈哈~
昨天去精品店
那个粘电话的bling bling arH...
其实我很想买
可是, SB 贵 =="
没钱没钱
为什么我想买?
因为是MUSIC的
啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊_____________!!!!
后悔 TwT...

电话最近No Service =_____=" making-sweetness
没人跟我SmS
显啊啊啊啊啊啊___________!!!

考试快到了
不想读书 x)
很懒列~
虽然很想读 making-sweetness
但是看到那个MOUNTAIN BOOKS
够力没心情读了 xDdD

废话废话 :D


Wrote by: Stelala :D

ends at 12:11 PM

Saturday, June 12, 2010Y
This is ME =D

Hey hey hey !
Yeap imma Stella, not Terrance LoL xD
Do give some comments on our post yea =)
kekeZ

ends at 8:52 PM

1st post on shared blog:)

haha,tis is mua 1st time post on tis blog,wishing tis blog everlasting activeness:)

ends at 7:47 PM