<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6456147157284959568?origin\x3dhttp://memoriesloveyou.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script> <iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=3054107564476057249&blogName=memoriesloveyou.blogspot.com&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLACK&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Furl.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Furl.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" height="30px" width="100%" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" id="navbar-iframe" frameborder="0"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
Welcome to memoriesloveyou.blogspot.com
Saturday, July 31, 2010Y
Dang,my mum vry pro=="

Soz,so long nv blog
cnt use com on weekdaysXD

Wa sian
cnt believe my mother
u noe wat she do?
she go call ******
lol

She says i call ******
too much
den affect my studies
blahblahblah
den i duno le
i lazy go hear her say
1 ear in
1 ear out==

damm sad sia
lucky no
misunderstandings btween
me n ******
(shes vry understandingXD)
if nt nxt time
2 ps 2 c her
in the face le

Nw cnt sms
2 much
cose scared
ltr mum go call
her agn
must limit,must limit
but vry hard leh
hand super itchy~.~
hiazz,damm bored
no one to kaobei
n no1 2 kaobei me alsoXD
nvm,still luv tat panda alot
(TAT person shld noe who i refering 2)^^
hv 2 avoid smsing 2 nt'hurt'her
wahahaXD



Nvm,jus 2 more years
den happy happy le
YAY....
jus hope can 忍 lorh


ends at 8:12 PM

Monday, July 26, 2010Y
DUN MISUNDERSTAND ME N YEE JING! WE'RE INNOCENT!

Just now I went for my tuition
Then i'll bring storybooks/iPod go there
Cuz when I reach there still early...
So i use storybooks/iPod to 打发时间
I make myslef there before 30mins when the class start
SO
When i finish tuition
I listen songs and use my handy hand to "carry" the storybook
Cuz my bag is going to spoil
Then i prefer using hand to carry it
I went to the counter
Take my card
Then a worker say me:


[I listening to iPod]
"U dengar masa cikgu sedang ajar ke?"
"Huh?"
"U dengar masa cikgu sedang ajar ke?"
[I looked at Yee Jing]
"Dia tak tau BM lah"
"Saye cakap u, jangan bawa mp3 datang arh! U dengar masa cikgu ajar!"
[WTF?!]
"Dengar lah! Nanti saye call ibu kamu dan terus bawa kamu balik!"
[I speechless...]
[She looked at my hand]

"U bawa storybook datang ke?"
"Ya...."
"Jangan bawa storybook datang arh! Saya akan simpan storybook u jika kamu bawa!"
[I looked at Yee Jing, Yee Jing looked at me]
[Then we went downstair...]




Translation:
[I listening to iPod]
"U listen iPod when teacher's teaching?!"
"Huh?"
"U listen iPod when teacher's teaching?!"
[I looked at Yee Jing]
"She dunnoe Bahasa Melayu lah!"
"I tell u, dun bring iPod to here arh! U listen when teacher's teaching!"
[WTF?!]
"Listen iPod lah! Later i call ur parents and ask them to fetch u home!"
[I speechless...]
[She looked at my hand...]

"U bring storybook?"
"Yes"
"Dun ever bring storybook come! If not i'll "take care" (没收) ur book if u bring again!"
[I looked at Yee Jing, Yee Jing looked at me]
[Then we went downstair...]



Red=心里想的东西or动作
Purple=Me
Orange=Worker
Green=Stranger

FUCK!
HOW CAN SHE SCOLD ME AND YEE JING LIKE THIS?!
IF WE BRING STORYBOOK(S)
DOSENT MEAN THAT WE READ STORYBOOK WHEN TEACHER'S TEACHING!
IF WE BRING MP3
DOSENT MEAN THAT WE'RE LISTENING SONGS WHEN TEACHER'S TEACHING!
FUCK HER!
ME AND YEE JING KEEP SCOLDING HER WHEN WE WENT DOWN
HOW CAN SHE MISUNDERSTOOD US WHEN SHE'S NOT SURE EITHER WE'RE READING OR LISTNING!
FUCK HER!
I HATE HER!
EAT SHIT!

WE JUST LISTEN SONGS/READ BOOKS WHEN WE CAME EARLY AND TEACHER IS NOT IN THERE
AREN'T WE SUPPOSE TO USE THE TIME WISELY WHEN WE'RE FREE?
SO I USE THE TIME WITH READING!
HOW CAN U SAY US LIKE THAT!?!
FUCK U!
CHAO JIBAI!
ASK THE BOSS TO FIRE YOU LAH!
IF I CAN, I SURELY COMPLAIN TO THE BOSS!

FUCK U! 凸

Getting ANGRY and ANGRY
Stella >:(

ends at 9:37 PM

Friday, July 23, 2010Y
Wow,duno wat post

Hiazz
u got new line?
y u nv tell ur father
bout these
n tat hes nt saving any money

Yay,so long le
still plying batminton
must get taller n faster
cnt lose 2 tat rival of mine
cnt believe can lose to him
well,nt anymore
i train until stronger
n faster le
Haha
nw at com lab
so can use com^^
my cca rawks
muahaha

Piano learning damm fast le
but still cnt ply properly
i cnt do wif emotions 4 a few songs
if nt cnt hit correct keys
hiazz,hv 2 work harder

Nthing le,till 2morrow(MaybXD,but hope so)
em...c ya^^
Kiss n Hugs
Inpsiration  

ends at 3:59 PM

Wednesday, July 21, 2010Y
No more HP

Terrance, I love to copy u :P
Thanks for ur help
I appreciate it :)
I love u XD



OK
I need to make an announcement right now

I'M

NOT

GOING

TO

USE

MY

HAND PHONE

ANYMORE

[Except for emergency thingy.....]



WHY?
I don't want u all waste money to SMS/CALL me
WHY?
Cuz u all using DiGi
Well
Imma a DiGi user
But now
IMMA A EX-DIGI USER
Walaupun my hand phone number still 016 geh
But my LINE is MAXIS right now
I dun blame my father
He just want to save money so he change it into MAXIS
But....I dun like Maxis
WHY?
None of my friends using MAXIS
All using DiGi/Hotlink [DiGi the most]
This is why i prefer to use DiGi
Can save more money
Last time I just need 7sen or 1sen to SMS
Now?
15sen per SMS

SO
I need to band myself form using HP
Sorry guys.....
Imma not willing to do it
But I need to
Byebye phone
I'll miss u :(




No more love from me
Stella

ends at 10:24 PM

Sunday, July 18, 2010Y
Making Everything Clear

Yean,dun copy me laXD
i lyk colourful ma
2day c ur post so sad
I wan say some things
1st,boys caaan b trusted
it jus whether u hv the correct boy

Hmm,if u dun wan 2 emo anymore
n get on wif life
theres one way
u jus hv 2 b thick skin n ask him
'do u luv me anymore'?

U ask him ans truthfully
there will b 3 outcome
i jus hope the best 4 u

1st outcome:He say yes
U den ask him y he nv reply
n y dun pay u attention le
solve everything together

2nd outcome:He ask mayb
u ask him
jus ans,i wont b bias or anything
jus make sure its a yes or no
no matter wat,take it softly

3rd outcome:He say no
u hv 2 accept his ans n move on
wif life,no choice le
jus take it light-heartedly
h8ing him wont solve anything

All together,jus ask him an open mind
u hv 2 noe tat there is no use
in arguing or blaming anyone
cose life is about
making the best out of everything u do
dun live in the past
move on
as life waits 4 noone

Past is 4 u 2 reflect
present is 4 u 2 savour
future is 4 u to think^^
all u hv 2 noe nw is tat
all of us will b rooting 4 u
no matter wat outcome
or decision u make
Hope i helped
Inspiration

ends at 8:06 PM

:P

Terrance:
Your post damn colourfull XD



等待也是一种勇敢
可是
我办不到
对不起, 我的选择是放弃
-Yuki

宁愿相信世界上有鬼
也不要相信男人的那张嘴
-Carmen

世界上最遥远的距离不是生与死
而是我站在你面前
你却不知道我爱你
-Stella

你不用什么都为了我
我不需要。
还是为了你自己比较好……
-Pearly

幸福是不可勉强的
-Amy

Sometimes it's better to ingore than know the truth
Cuz the truth does really hurt
-Camilia


Ha...ha
I saw those post in facebook
One of them is my quotation
~
Should I really give up?
Others say : "放手=给他幸福"
LoL
But i am the one who always kacao him
SMS with him whenever imma boring
But
He din't reply my message
5 messages alD =-=
He still din't reply
I tought his mobile phone kena banned by his mom again
But what I saw last wednesday
He take out his mobile phone
And SMS? [Or play games] [But i think is SMS]
Erm......
Issit he wan to 逃避 me?
I had no idea about that @@"
I just wanna him to reply my message earlier :)
Still waiting~

I know imma stupid
No need to mention it ot me :P
Hahahahahahaha
Lalalalalalalalalalala
Hohohohohohohohoho
Lololololololololololololol
LOL~!
=-=

Kays continue :)
Sumtimes i really 羡慕 Terrance and ******
LoL....
Those 画面 is kinda like when primary me with him
LOL
Nahh
I dun ever think about it
Just keep praying and listen to what God said

I had a NIGHTMARE! :3
Is about him
LoL.....
Evertime also like that de lah
My dream = he'll 出现 one ==
One is 牵手 :3
One is SMS de [NIGHTMARE AHH!!!!]
One is birthday party de ==..... [I think bcuz he din't come then i have this dream lol]
AIYAYAYAYAYAYA
Y mua dream consist of HIM?
LoL

Anyway
Nothing to write edey ==
Byebye :P


Loads of Love
Stella ;)

ends at 11:17 AM

Saturday, July 17, 2010Y
nthing 2 write bout

haha,nthing 2 write bout

2day my cca went NJC(National Junior College)
from wat i heard
its supposed 2 b high-tech blahblahblah
i went there
noe wat i c?

oldoldoldold
duno wat they doing
everything so cham
wan die
find toilet also take vry long

there nt vry big de
i think go poly shld b better ba

XDbut at at aleast got go wif frens
****** father drove us there
haha.he look scaryO.o
omg,wan die

we go there listen seminar
den learn bout cameras=.=
i noe nthing la
but fun

in the end her father drove us back also
muahahaha
she win camera in the lucky draw leh
nt fairXD

k,gtg,bbXD
till nxt time
Inspiration 

ends at 8:56 PM

Friday, July 16, 2010Y
LoLs....

Back from school :D


Just now in train right....
I almost "pengsan" @@
WHY?
Imma too tired
REALLY!
I closed my eyes
And jus for 10seconds sumthin like, imma really gonna sleep :P
Then my knees bend down
LUCKILY I DIN DROP DOWN
*phew*
LoL
Too tired edey :P

AHHHHH!!!!
No one is going my school's Wind Orchestra's performance
LOL
They said too expensive
And they said they're not interested in it
And lots of excuses ><
IF WE DINT SELL FINISH OUR TICKETS, WE GONNA WASH THE TOILETS
THE MORE U DIN SELL, THE MORE TOILETS U R GOING TO WASH
WHAT THE!!!!!
I sold 2 tickets only =-=
LEFT 8 TICKETS!
Thnks to Xuen and Xuen's friend for buying my ticket T_T
Xuen helped me to 宣传 to her friends too
Lots of her friends interested in it :)
But their parents dun giv they come =-=
Anyway, i still need to thanks Xuen
Mayb we'll go back lately cuz imma staying to wash the toilets =-=
SOrry :P

I felt like, boys are more childish than girls
Like my class' boys
Run here run there
When teacher's not in class
THERE's A GIRL WHO IS VERY CHILDISH TOO!
Can't stand her anymore
Shout and shout and shout
Run and run and run
Primary 1 meh?
YOU ALL ALREADY SECONDARY 1 !!!
Not pri 1 =-=....
And.... pls pls pls dun be noisy when teacher is teaching
Those who want to study can't concetrate
Imma not the one who wanna study actually
But i just want u all to be silence :)
Bcuz kinda annoying @@
One word to describe my class = insane ><

Nothin to write edey
hahas
Byby :D



Loads of Love
Stella :)

ends at 3:54 PM

Thursday, July 15, 2010Y
Random :P

OMG @@"
My results zz....
The history
.......=-=

Teacher said : Sher Yean get the highest mark in History!
IMMA HAPPY :D
But....
When i double check the marks...
I get 83% not 93% =-=....
Godness @@"
So i went out and changed my marks
Everyone asked me why am i that honest?
NAH....
IMMA VERY WELL-BEHAVED geh XD....

Hahas
Talking about today
I went leisure mall just now
And i went popular too!
I bought one teenager novel and one chinese comic
I feeling like.... I LOVE READING ENGLISH BOOKS ! :P
WooHoo :P:P
Mama asked me why i buy books again =-=
I LOVE READING STORYBOOKs/NOVELs/COMICs :D
But not textbook =X
It makes me sleep on the table

Talking about sleeping on the table
It was maths lesson that time
And my eyes were going to close ><
Teacher said we can take a break for 5minutes
And i closed my eyes
I SLEPT!
What the *tut*!
Angel wake me up
eyeryone was watching at me
damn embarrassing =-=
Teacher asked me that am i sick
I say imma fine
LOL!
EMBARRASSING!
T_T

These days my friends keep borrowing books from me
IT MAKES MY BAG BECUM HEAVIER!
I lend my storybook and comic to Angeline
But everyone was keep asking me that could they borrow my book to read?
I said yes
Tze Ann is asking me to bring a book per day
HONESTLY
I felt like i din waNNa to bring cuz my bag was really HEAVY!
I told Angeline that my room is just like a library
Lending books to them
IMMA LIBRARIAN! ><
I dun wan to be a librarian at all =-=
I WONT BRING MY BOOKS TO SCHOOL AGAIN :3
Except for those who close to me asking to borrow them my books :P

BOOKS ARE ALWAYS AWESOME
But textbooks are always boring =-=
MATHS IS COOL
But it getting boring when i was secondary 1
HISTORY IS NCIE
But i always disappointed when i saw my result
School is comfortable
BUT HOUSE IS MORE COMFORTABLE THAN SCHOOL :D

So.....
CAN WE STUDY IN OUR HOUSE ? :P

Totally Random XD



With Loads of LOVE
Stella :D

ends at 10:09 PM

Tuesday, July 13, 2010Y
Lalala~

Edeen!
Bring me to Japan ! XD :3


WOW
My geography din't fail
Sejarah too :3
Hahas, lucky lahh ><

Today damn happy Din even bring a textbook to school :D

There're headset, shirt & pant, 1wordbook, 2notebooks, pencil case, spec boxie, storybooks in my bag for today XD

And ALL THE TEACHERS keep discussing the exam papers

ACTUALLY

EXAMs are fun too! :P



Seriously

I hate marching =X

Just now marched for one and a half hrs

Damn Godness mua leg sibeh pain ryte now T_T

Still under the "HAWT" sun @@

omG~



Aiks~

Gonna bath now~

-End of mua bloggie-



OH!
I think imma going to write a new novel this year end with mua cousins. :D



Loads of Love
Stella :D

ends at 6:25 PM

Sunday, July 11, 2010Y
D':

Terrance:
hahahahahaha u seems happy xP


Yup!
Exam finish :D
Happy larh!
But kinda scare 'bout tha results zz ><
Sure got some subjects fail lah
~~ scare scare scare

FCUK MONDAY!
Need to bring the saxophone to school again =-=
DAMN HEAVY T_T
And.....I miss exam so muchie much T_T
Can go back be4 1.00p.m.
EXAMs, I WILL MISS U! T_T

And.....
爱得越深, 伤害越大......
Agree?
Well, sayinq bout this is kinda hurt D':
He's sumthing like, dun want to reply my sms?
Yesterday i sms-ED him a message
Is about asking the book's title
Cuz the book is AWESOME
I want to read more :)
Wait...wait...wait
"PIKA PIKA" [My phone's sms tone]
I tot it was him
BUT
Makes me disappointed
It was YuinXuen
Then i started to sms with Xuen
Thanks Xuen :)

Feeling like, trying to forget about him
But i can't
Imma stupid, yea i know :D

And sorry Xin Nee yea
I know imma not 开放~ Paiseh paiseh
Cuz....some reasons lahh...
U can ask Terrance y i sumthin like, 不开放~
SORRY!
I'LL TRY TO MORE OPEN ABIT :D

10.01p.m. now,
going to sleep~
Tomorrow need to go to school again
Hate it~
Buyes :D



Loads of Love
Stella :)

ends at 9:39 PM

Monday, July 5, 2010Y
Haha...no topic post

nowadays no post 2 post hehezZZ
but yay,fri going ****** house
jus b4 cca start
pro,den hv fun haha there
wonder can do wat at her house
i still hvnt kaobei her yet...
must go her house kaobei
think we ply the karaoke set
get kicked out of house^^
den nxt time cnt go back leXD
wah,nthin more 2 post liao...
till nxt time :D

ends at 7:47 PM

Sunday, July 4, 2010Y
Paiseh :P

Sry readers, long time din't write bloggie edey
Imma examing now
No time write bloggie BUT GOT TIME FB xD
Aiks, damn scare exam fail T_T
I dun wan go peralihan T_T
Better study right now :P

Buyes


Wrote By: Stelala >w<..

ends at 7:59 PM